Recent Changes

Thursday, September 5

Tuesday, March 13

  1. page PrincipalsMessages edited News & Announcements | Principal's Messages | Athletic Calendar | District Calendar | Viking Al…
    News & Announcements | Principal's Messages | Athletic Calendar | District Calendar | Viking Alerts | Viking Minutes| The Weekly Student Conquest Newsletter | Morning Announcements
    PRINCIPAL'S MESSAGES {principal.jpg}
    July 2008: School Attendance & Eligibility (news)
    MISSION STATEMENT:Northern Vance High School strives to prepare 21st Century future-ready students to be innovative, creative, self-motivated, and globally competitive who will pursue a post-secondary education and who will become life-long learners.
    VISION STATEMENT:R.E.A.L. : Raise Everyone's Achievement Level
    Northern Vance High School ~ 293 Warrenton Road ~ Henderson, NC 27536 ~ P. (252) 492-6041 ~ F. (252) 492-7878
    {FooterUpdate.jpg}
    (view changes)
    9:18 am
  2. page NEWS&ANNOUNCMENTS edited ... July 2010: Residency Requirements (News) {FooterUpdate.jpg}
    ...
    July 2010: Residency Requirements (News)
    {FooterUpdate.jpg}

    (view changes)
    9:02 am
  3. page NEWS&ANNOUNCMENTS edited {News&Announcements.jpg} News & Announcements | Principal's Messages | Athletic Calen…

    {News&Announcements.jpg}
    News & Announcements | Principal's Messages | Athletic Calendar | District Calendar | Viking Alerts | Viking Minutes | The Weekly Student Conquest Newsletter | Morning Announcements | Vikings News Bulletins | College Alert
    NEWS & ANNOUNCEMENTS {news-clip-art.gif}
    December 1, 2010: Northern's Soccer Program (Sport News)
    November 27, 2010: Vikings Play For Championship (Sport News)
    ...
    August 2010: Volleyball Wins in 5 (Sport News)
    July 2010: Residency Requirements (News)
    MISSION STATEMENT:Northern Vance High School strives to prepare 21st Century future-ready students to be innovative, creative, self-motivated, and globally competitive who will pursue a post-secondary education and who will become life-long learners.
    VISION STATEMENT:R.E.A.L. : Raise Everyone's Achievement Level
    Northern Vance High School ~ 293 Warrenton Road ~ Henderson, NC 27536 ~ P. (252) 492-6041 ~ F. (252) 492-7878
    {FooterUpdate.jpg}

    (view changes)
    9:01 am
  4. page SCHOOLNEWS edited ... :::> College Alert :::> The Student School Newspaper {MissionVisionAddressv2.jpg} {F…
    ...
    :::> College Alert
    :::> The Student School Newspaper
    {MissionVisionAddressv2.jpg}{FooterUpdate.jpg}
    (view changes)
    8:58 am
  5. page 20112012FacultyListing edited ... {SchoolDirectoryListing.jpg} 2011-2012 FACULTY LISTING {faculty_icon_big.png} Career &a…
    ...
    {SchoolDirectoryListing.jpg}
    2011-2012 FACULTY LISTING
    {faculty_icon_big.png}
    Career & Technical Education
    Arthurs, Jeff jarthurs@vcs.k12.nc.us
    ...
    Williams, Tonya twilliams@vcs.k12.nc.us
    English Department
    Brady, John jbrady@vcs.k12.nc.us
    Griffin, Carole cgriffin@vcs.k12.nc.usDepartment Co-Chair
    Mosley, Crista cmosley@vcs.k12.nc.us
    Myers, Brent bmyers@vcs.k12.nc.us
    Oakley, Chad coakley@vcs.12.nc.us
    Redinger, Sarah sreidinger@vcs.k12.nc.us
    Waite, Amanda awaite@vcs.k12.nc.us
    Westbrook, Susan swestbrook@vcs.k12.nc.us Department Co-Chair
    Exceptional Children
    ...
    Conn, Patrick pconn@vcs.k12.nc.us Department Chair
    Craft, Bradley bcraft@vcs.k12.nc.us
    Harris, Darian dharris@vcs.k12.nc.us
    Johnson, Sarah sjohnson@vcs.k12.nc.us
    Nichols, Rebekah rnichols@vcs.k12.nc.us
    Pender, Wilbur wpender@vcs.k12.nc.us
    Sharkey, Kimberly ksharkey@vcs.k12.nc.us
    Physical Education
    ...
    Tucker, Andrea atucker@vcs.k12.nc.us
    Social Studies Department
    Albertson, Karla kalbertson@vcs.k12.nc.us
    Crews, Randolph rcrews@vcs.k12.nc.us
    Hornage, Gloria ghornage@vcs.k12.nc.us
    ...
    Russick, John jrussick@vcs.k12.nc.us
    White, Janet jwhite@vcs.k12.nc.us
    {MissionVisionAddressv2.jpg}{FooterUpdate.jpg}
    (view changes)
    8:58 am
  6. page ONLINEASSESSMENTS edited ... Earth Science November 10 - Online Biology Test Goal 2 - Phelps {MissionVisionAddressv2.jpg…
    ...
    Earth Science
    November 10 - Online Biology Test Goal 2 - Phelps
    {MissionVisionAddressv2.jpg}{FooterUpdate.jpg}
    (view changes)
    8:56 am
  7. page ACADEMICDEPARTMENTS edited {AcademicDepartments.jpg} {BooksGlobe.jpg} Course Syllabi || Teacher Webpages || Prep Plans …

    {AcademicDepartments.jpg}
    {BooksGlobe.jpg}
    Course Syllabi || Teacher Webpages || Prep Plans
    Course Syllabi (Spring 2012) updating daily

    :::> Math Department (click here)
    :::> English Department
    ...
    :::> Foreign Language Department
    :::> ROTC
    {MissionVisionAddressv2.jpg}{FooterUpdate.jpg}
    (view changes)
    8:55 am
  8. page About Us edited {AboutUs.jpg}
    {AboutUs.jpg}
    (view changes)
    8:46 am

More