VikingAthletics.jpg



Athletic Director: Coach David Hicks (Email: dhicks@vcs.k12.nc.us)


:::> ATHLETIC SCHEDULES

2011-2012 Fall Athletic Schedule
2011-2012 Winter Athletic Schedule






:::> PARENT INFORMATION

::> The Role of Parents in Athletics (click here)





:::> IMPORTANT NEWS




:::> COACHES

Fall Sports
April Abbott (Volleyball Head Coach) | aabbott@vcs.k12.nc.us
Vacant (Football Head Coach) |
Daniel Whittacre (Cross Country Head Coach) | dwhittacre@vcs.k12.nc.us
Jeff Arthurs (Women's Tennis Head Coach) | jarthurs@vcs.k12.nc.us
Razvan Tegean (Men's Soccer Head Coach) | rtegean@vcs.k12.nc.us

Winter Sports
Wilton Baskett (Men's Basketball Head Coach) | wbaskett@vcs.k12.nc.us
Randolph Crews (Women's Basketball Head Coach) | rcrews@vcs.k12.nc.us
Robert McCarthy (Wrestling Head Coach) | rmccarthy@vcs.k12.nc.us
Natasha Rubin (Swimming Head Coach) | nrubin@vcs.k12.nc.us

Spring Athletic
Wilton Baskett (Men's & Women's Track Head Coach) wbaskett@vcs.k12.nc.us
Benji Nelson (Baseball Head Coach) bnelson@vcs.k12.nc.us
Brittany Robinson (Softball Head Coach) brobinson@vcs.k12.nc.us
Jeff Arthurs (Men's Tennis Head Coach) jarthurs@vcs.k12.nc.us
Razvan Tegean (Women's Soccer Head Coach) rtegean@vcs.k12.nc.us

All Sports
Wilbur Pender (Strength Coach) wpender@vcs.k12.nc.us


:::> SPORT TEAMS

Fall Sports
Volleyball
Cross Country
Football
Women's Tennis
Men's Soccer

Winter Sports
Swimming
Wrestling
Basketball

Spring Sports
Women's Soccer
Men's Tennis
Softball
Baseball
Track & Field


:::> IMPORTANT INFORMATION




:::> ATHLETIC FORMS




:::> THE VIKING BOOSTER CLUBVikingBoosterClub.jpg








FooterUpdate.jpg