SchoolDirectoryListing.jpg

2011-2012 FACULTY LISTING



Career & Technical Education

Arthurs, Jeff jarthurs@vcs.k12.nc.us
Bailey, Sherrie sevans@vcs.k12.nc.us
Behar, Ann abehar@vcs.k12.nc.us
Coleman, Jeff jcoleman@vcs.k12.nc.us
Faulkner, Starr sfaulkner@vcs.k12.nc.us
Finch, Jean jfinch@vcs.k12.nc.us
Howard, Sharrah showard@vcs.k12.nc.us
Ivey, Janet jaivey@vcs.k12.nc.us Department Chair/SACs Chair
McCutcheon, Jan jmccutcheon@vcs.k12.nc.us
Parrish, Debbie debparrish@vcs.k12.nc.us
Sokol, Julie jsokol@vcs.k12.nc.us
Williams, Tonya twilliams@vcs.k12.nc.us

English Department

Griffin, Carole cgriffin@vcs.k12.nc.usDepartment Co-Chair
Mosley, Crista cmosley@vcs.k12.nc.us
Myers, Brent bmyers@vcs.k12.nc.us
Redinger, Sarah sreidinger@vcs.k12.nc.us
Westbrook, Susan swestbrook@vcs.k12.nc.us Department Co-Chair

Exceptional Children

Bailey, Bridgett bbailey@vcs.k12.nc.us
Banks, Mamie mbanks@vcs.k12.nc.us
Breitenfeld, Michael mbreitenfeld@vcs.k12.nc.us
Cobb, Annette acobb@vcs.k12.nc.us
Davis, Angela adavis@vcs.k12.nc.us
Haworth, Bob rhaworth@vcs.k12.nc.usDepartment Chair / IEP Chair
Jordan, Sharon sjordan@vcs.k12.nc.us
Vann, Barbara bvann@vcs.k12.nc.us

Fine Arts

Lamb, Alan alamb@vcs.k12.nc.us
Maston, Brad bmaston@vcs.k12.nc.us
Valenti, Cara cvalenti@vcs.k12.nc.us Department Chair

Foreign Language

Cortes, Ana acortes@vcs.k12.nc.us
Mendoza, Javier jmendoza@vcs.k12.nc.us
Myers, Casey cparker@vcs.k12.nc.us Department Chair / SIT Chair

Math Department

Babchenko, V. vbabchenko@vcs.k12.nc.us
Conn, Patrick pconn@vcs.k12.nc.us Department Chair
Craft, Bradley bcraft@vcs.k12.nc.us
Johnson, Sarah sjohnson@vcs.k12.nc.us
Nichols, Rebekah rnichols@vcs.k12.nc.us
Pender, Wilbur wpender@vcs.k12.nc.us
Sharkey, Kimberly ksharkey@vcs.k12.nc.us


Physical Education

Baskett, Wilton wbaskett@vcs.k12.nc.us Department Chair
Hicks, David dhicks@vcs.k12.nc.us
Pierce, Kevin kpierce@vcs.k12.nc.us
Robinson, Brittany brobinson@vcs.k12.nc.us
Wells, Stephanie swells@vcs.k12.nc.us

ROTC

Kingsberry, Jeanette jkingsberry@vcs.k12.nc.us
Whittacre, Daniel dwhittacre@vcs.k12.nc.us Department Chair

Science Department

Gorney, Angela agorney@vcs.k12.nc.us
Jeffreys, Lacey ljeffreys@vcs.k12.nc.us
Johnson, Connie cjohnson@vcs.k12.nc.us Department Chair
Phelps, Justyn jphelps@vcs.k12.nc.us
Piper, Kerry kpiper@vcs.k12.nc.us
Topliceanu, Anna atopliceanu@vcs.k12.nc.us
Tucker, Andrea atucker@vcs.k12.nc.us

Social Studies Department


Crews, Randolph rcrews@vcs.k12.nc.us
Hornage, Gloria ghornage@vcs.k12.nc.us
McCarthy, Robert rmccarthy@vcs.k.12.nc.us
Mix, Dana dmix@vcs.k12.nc.us Department Chair**
Russick, John jrussick@vcs.k12.nc.us
White, Janet jwhite@vcs.k12.nc.us


FooterUpdate.jpg